- Rosemary Arneson, University Librarian
- Jack Bales, Reference Librarian
- Martha Burtis, Division of Teaching and Learning Technologies
- Hall Cheshire, Executive Director of Enterprise Information Systems
- Gary Hobson, Capital Outlay Director
- Jeff McClurken, Associate Professor of History
- Nina Mikhalevsky, Professor of Philosophy
- Allyson Moerman, Associate Vice President for Finance and Controller
- Cedric Rucker, Dean of Student Life
- Leonard Shelton, Associate Capital Outlay Director
- Jerry Slezak, Director, Information Technology Support Services
- Justin Webb, Acting Chief Information Officer

• John Morello, Associate Provost (committee chair)

These persons join the committee in discussions related to specific spaces as indicated in parentheses:

• Gwendolyn Hale, Writing Center and Writing Program Director (Writing Center)

• P. Anand Rao, Associate Professor of Communication and Speaking Intensive Program Director (Speaking Center)

- Esther Yook, Speaking Center Director (Speaking Center)
- Gregg Stull, Chair, Department of Theatre and Dance (Digital Auditorium)

• Andy Rush and Tim Owens, Division of Teaching and Learning Technologies (Multimedia Production spaces and Recording Studio)